Category: Releases

Widerstand 16/LP4 – AB-HINC – Farkhülse Fist Reconfigurations

Ab-Hinc - Farkhülse Fist Reconfigurations - Front Cover 150w, 300w" sizes="(max-width: 652px) 100vw, 652px" />

ABHC-REC-8364-B-web 600w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />ABHC-REC-8361-B-web 600w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />

2×12″ on Widerstand Records · WS16/LP4

Digital in coop. with Wire Globe Recordings · WGR18


Ab-Hinc´s Farkhülse Fist 12″ came out in 1997 and was the fourth release of Widerstand Records.
At that time the release was located quite offside the speedcore-electronics line of the label. Kovert described Farkhülse Fist in datacide 3 as “a true funeral march soundtrack as the slowest breaks break over controlled noise and disturbing electronics. Pitched down voices and synths wash over the noise and beats.”

15 years later, the artists and composers Pure (A/D), Kovert (UK), Eiterherd (A), chfs (A), Kajkyt (BiH/A), Opcion (aka Ab-Hinc) (A), Shiver Electronics (A) and Freudenberger (D) were invited to work out the so-called reconfigurations.

The result is a connection of academic music and subculture which leads to a weird collection of conceptual sound art, atmospheric drones, abstract noise experiments and dark beats. The Farkhülse Fist Reconfigurations was released on 1st of June 2013 as a 2×12″ album again on Widerstand Records and as a digital version in cooperation with Wire Globe Recordings.


Currently the vinyl version is available here:

Ad Noiseam / Berlin
Praxis / Berlin
Substance / Vienna
Transformer / Vienna
Dux Records / Graz
Toolbox / FR

If you are interested in the digital version check the Widerstand Records Shop or

Wire Globe Recordings on Bandcamp
Ad Noiseam

Further credits:

Curated & produced 2012/2013 by Nikos Zachariadis & Widerstand Records

Original tapes digitised by Stefan Bauer

Mastered by Bernd Heinrauch

Artwork by Nikos Zachariadis

Special thanks to all contributors and the friendly supporters!

Logo Banner 300w, 1200w" sizes="(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 600px" />

Widerstand 15/LP3 – FANNY – icantbelieveyouwereamusician.yougotnosoulbaby (2008)

WS15-sleeve 150w, 480w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />


Vinyl, 2×12″, 33.3 RPM


A1 Email Viagra 4:00
A2 Delusions 1:21
A3 Crazy Upper Girl 5:27
B1 Bitches Money & The Exploited 2:41
B2 Abortation & Other Male Christian Morality 4:34
B3 Son Of Space Pimp 4:58
C1 Shakey Jonesing Girl (Vsnares Remix) 3:53
C2 Pyramid (Orig) 5:58
C3 Potato Skins 2:00
D1 Sex Violence & Assholes 3:54
D2 I Can Smell Your … 4:24
D3 I Can’t Believe….. 3:53
  • Artwork By [Cover] – Jaymez
  • Artwork By [Label Art] – Triplx
  • Engineer [Cut By] – LXC

Widerstand 13 – LOW ENTROPY – st. (2003)

WS13-sleeve 150w, 600w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />


Vinyl, 2×12″, 33.3 RPM


Orbital Bombing
Anything Is Possible
Ice Palace
I Am God
They Want You Dead
Society (Has No Further Use For You)
Over And Out


Widerstand 11 – ACID ENEMA – Hymns Of Hate (2000)



Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM

Limited to 500 copies.


A1 Fucking Blurb
A2 Human Target
A3 Hurt Me
B1 Peritonsillar Abscess
B2 Creation (Blackened Death Rmx.)


Widerstand 10/LP2 – SHIVER ELECTRONICS – Soultrade (2002)

WS10-sleeve 300w" sizes="(max-width: 599px) 100vw, 599px" />


Vinyl, 2×12″, 33,3 RPM


A1 Charge It Up 7:07
A2 Mig 6:50
B1 Sie Kommen 5:10
B2 Letharg Compense 5:37
B3 The Zone 3:57
C1 Sober Monk V3.1 4:06
C2 Par/Sys 5:21
C3 A Tribute To Dawn Of The Dead 4:22
D1 The Returner (Tarkk) 5:26
D2 Noah 4:44
D3 Ghoul Dentures 3:20


Widerstand 09 – THE BERZERKER – untitled (2000)

WS09 150w, 600w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />


Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM

Limited to 800 copies.


A1 Intro 0:10
A2 Broken 3:52
A3 Inhale 4:20
B1 Herald 2:40
B2 Shoe Polish 6:13


Widerstand 08 – SENICAL – Initialized Vandalizm (2006)

WS08-infoside 150w, 500w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />WS08-logoside 150w, 180w, 400w, 500w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />


Vinyl, 12″


A1 Narcotic Formz Of Filth
A2 Solid
B1 Portions Of Steel
B2 Effective Charge


Lasse Steen



Widerstand LP01 – EITERHERD – 1984 Vs. 1999 (Vision Vs. Reality) (1999)

WSLP01-Eiterherd 150w, 300w, 180w, 400w" sizes="(max-width: 1000px) 100vw, 1000px" />


Praxis – Praxis 30, Widerstand Records – Widerstand LP01


2 × Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album

1984 Vs. 1999 (Vision Vs. Reality) (Praxis 30) by Eiterherd

Widerstand 07 – ALEX DEE – Wer sich wehrt ist lebendig (1998)



Vinyl, 12″


A1 Nur Fur Euch 0:53
A2 Chaos, Randale, Radikale Musik 3:48
A3 Morgen Wirds Besser, Vielleicht Aber Auch Nicht (Part 2) 7:22
B1 A Little Gift 2:25
B2 Morgen Wirds Besser…. (Part 1) 2:33
B3 In Einer Welt Voll Scheisse Und So…


Widerstand 05 – POSTCORE – Pharmas Plague (1998)

WS05-side01WS05-side02 600w" sizes="(max-width: 292px) 100vw, 292px" />


Vinyl, 12″

Limited to 500 copies.


A1 Postofen
A2 Assault
A3 X-tra Obenofen
B1 Violation
B2 Pharmas Pest
B3 Cobra